• April 2024

INWRDS: Discovery, Disappearance, Dissonance is a series of original performances created by a group of young artists, inspired by Thomas J Price’s sculptures and in collaboration with poet and writer Yomi Sode and theatre-maker Tristan Fynn-Aiduenu

Performed by: Aayan Ibikunle Shoderu; Amber Mendez-Martin; Cash Webster; Dominique Vincent; Eileen Gbagbo; Emmanuel Alao-Odeleye; Joshua-Alexander Williams; Monique Walker; Oseloka Obinna Ekwuno; Shemi Cudjoe; Tia-zakura Camilleri; Toyah Panton; Victor Sarpong.

Share this page